side menu icon
CP-MainPageHead

BluSpace Financial Literacy & Entrepreneurship

The mission of BluSpace is to teach financial literacy and entrepreneurship to youth

Location: Online

Cost: FREE; Please be a sister to our Girl Scout partners. Our partners invest staff and financial resources to provide unique Girl Scout programming at no cost to our girls and their families/troops. This is one of those special opportunities. In order for our partners to continue offering low-cost and free programming to Girl Scouts, please notify them as soon as possible if you can no longer attend.

How to Register: Please review GSKSMO's registration requirements before registering. Contact David Bluford at david@dbluford.com.

Girls can purchase their completed badge by visiting www.gsksmo.org/shop

 

VIRTUAL OPPORTUNITIES:
Junior Workshops
Junior Business Jumpstart Badge Workshop

Wed Nov 17 4:30-5:30pm CST

Junior Business Owner Badge Workshop

Wed Nov 3 4:30-5:30pm CST

Junior Savvy Shopper Badge Workshop

Wed Nov 10 4:30-5:30pm CST

Junior My Cookie Team Badge Workshop

Wed Oct 27 4:30-5:30pm CST

Junior Cookie Collaborator Badge Workshop

Wed Oct 20 4:30-5:30pm CST

Cadette Workshops
Cookie Innovator

Tue Nov 2, 4:30 PM-5:30 PM CST

My Cookie Venture

Tue Nov 9 4:30-5:30pm CST

Cookie Market Researcher

Tue Nov 16 4:30-5:30pm CST

Comparison Shopping

Wed Dec 1 4:30-5:30pm CST

Business Creator

Wed Dec 8 4:30-5:30pm CST

Financing My Dreams

Wed Dec 15 4:30-5:30pm CST